Unions Information

Bricklayers (WV)
Frank Eberhart
377 Malone Ridge Road
Washington, PA 15301
Phone – 304-218-1417
E-mail – feberhart1977@gmail.com
Website – www.wvbricklayers.com

Bricklayers (OH)
Donald Mays
517 Broadway Street, Suite 400
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone – 330-382-9600
E-mail – dmays@oadc.net
Website – www.oh-kyadc.com

Carpenters
Jim Conrad
626 N. 4th Street
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone – 740-282-5178
E-mail – jconrad@ikorcc.com
Website – www.Ikorcc.com

Carpenters
Jody Bonfini
650 Ridge Rd. Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone – 412-444-4586
E-mail – jbonfini@kmlcarpenters.org
Website – www.kmlcarpenters.org

Cement Masons / Plasters
Jennifer Long
3870 Central Avenue
Shadyside, OH 43947
Phone – 304-312-9128
E-mail – long.jeniffer926@yahoo.com

Electrical Workers (WV)
Thomas Conner
82 Burkham Court
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone – 304-242-3870
E-mail – ibewtlc@comcast.net
Website – www.ibew141.org

Electrical Workers (OH)
Kyle Brown
626 N. 4th Street – P.O. Box 188
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone – 740-282-7572
E-mail – union@ibew246.com

 

 

 

 


Ironworkers
Bengy Swanson
2350 Main Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone – 304-232-2660
E-mail – iron549@comcast.net
Website – www.iwlocal549.org

Laborers (OH)
Clint Powell
306 Adams Street – P.O. Box 67
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone – 740-282-0771
E-mail – laborers.809@sbcglobal.net
Website – www.local809.com

Laborers (WV)
Justin Gray
2110 Lumber Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone – 304-243-7000
E-mail – jgray1149@wvldc.org

Millwrights and Piledrivers
Dan Siembida
626 N 4th Street
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone – 740-282-1995
E-mail – dsiembida@ikorcc.com
Website – www.millwrightspiledrivers.com

Operating Engineers (Glen Dale, WV)
Eran Molz
13 Wheeling Avenue
Glen Dale, WV 26038
Phone – 304-810-4183
E-mail – emolz@wvdsl.net
Website – www.iuoe132.org

Painters
Dave Morris
910 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone – 304-380-5635
E-mail – dmorris@iupatdc53.org

Plumbers and Steamfitters
Edward M. D’Aquila, Jr.
177 – 29th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone – 304-233-4445
E-mail – local83@frontier.com
Website – www.ualocal83.com

Sheet Metal Workers
Scott Mazzulli
20 N. 5th Street – P.O. Box 484
Martins Ferry, OH 43935
Phone – 740-633-3626
E-mail – smazzulli@smwlu33.org
Website – www.smwlu33.org

TEAMSTERS
Rick E. Bauer
#697 – Wheeling, WV
901 Market Street
Wheeling, WV  26003-2909
Phone:  304-232-1940  rbauer3060@live.com
https://teamster.org/locals/local-697